Contact Better Produce
Sales and General Information:
(805) 739-0795
Fax:
(805) 739-0486


Mailing Address:

125 West Mill St., Santa Maria, CA 93458

Contacts:

CEO and Sales:

Juan Cisneros
805-896-7195
juan@better-produce.com

Sales

Mari Partida
805-310-1739
mari@better-produce.com

Sal Barajas
805-878-9004
sal@better-produce.com

Alma Reyes
805-266-4911
alma@better-produce.com

Perla Bernal
805-310-1449
perla@better-produce.com

Accounts Receivable

Michael Caposella
805-598-6144
michael@better-produce.com

Accounts Payable

Cynthia Gutierrez
805-739-1723
cynthia@better-produce.com

CFO:

Jesus Cisneros
805-910-1740
jesus@better-produce.com

Food Safety & Field Manager

Keith Kawahara
805-310-1950
keith@better-produce.com

Sales Office

Send Us a Message