Contact Better Produce
Sales and General Information:
Main: (805) 739-0795
Fax: (805) 739-0486


Mailing Address:

610 W. Boone St., Santa Maria, CA 93458

Contacts:

CEO and Sales:

Juan Cisneros
805-896-7195
juan@better-produce.com

Sales

Mari Partida
805-310-1739
mari@better-produce.com

Kassandra Cisneros
805-878-9918
kassandra@better-produce.com

Ana Cordova
805-266-4911
ana@better-produce.com

Accounts Receivable

Michael Caposella
805-598-6144
michael@better-produce.com

Accounts Payable

Cynthia Gutierrez
805-739-1723
cynthia@better-produce.com

CFO:

Jesus Cisneros
805-310-1740
jesus@better-produce.com

Food Safety & Quality Control

Keith Kawahara
805-310-1950
keith@better-produce.com

Sales Office

Send Us a Message